One Shots Vol 1


One Shots is an anthology consisting ofthree short stories, Liar, Out with a Bang, and Phobia.


Manga Sized Trade Paperback
Black & White
Page Count: 132

What It's About

Liar – Brick Thomas is a dirty cop who gets robbed by a thief named Samuel, and the only way to get his money back is to do a favor for that thief. Out With a Bang – Ricochet Sara is a bounty hunter, must hunt and arrest her twin sister, TNT Tara who is a notorious criminal in order to avoid getting falsely arrested again and again. Phobia – It’s Adara’s Birthday and her boyfriend, Dice Game, got her a special present, but when he fears she won’t like it, he must defeat the manifestation of that fear so she can have the best birthday ever.

Format Clear
SKU: 5476_174883_12 Categories: , Tag: Brands: .

Additional Info

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.