Independent Comics Superstore

Print-on-Demand | Digital Download
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on google
Share on email

Funnyman #1 Artist Cover

Variant Editions Available

Dave Keller is a once famous –but now failed and disgraced– stand-up comic trying to work his way back to where he once was. When a quirk of fate puts him in the wrong place at the wrong time, he finds himself transformed into an over-the-top crime-fighting clown with an extra-dimensional gateway inside his coat from which he pulls an endless array of prop weapons.

Barry Gregory, Luis Rivera

Standard Comic
Full Color
Page Count: 20

Classic superhero action and adventure, featuring a contemporary, reimagined version of the classic character created by legendary Superman creators as Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster! Gallant Comics are perfect for fans of DC’s Justice League Unlimited cartoons or of the classic superhero stories of the 1970s and 1980s.

Order 5 copies or more and get 25% off on this book!
Great deal for re-sellers!
(Discount shows up at checkout.)

 

Clear

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.