Flight Vol. 1


Dave McAwesome

Standard Sized Trade Paperback
Black & White
Page Count: 30

What It's About

Anthology of the strange and dumb. Includes marvelous tales such as Lost Penis, Haunted Stew, The Best Wife, Boundless Adventure, and Table of Contents.
Format Clear
SKU: 8460_104424_12 Categories: , , Brands: .

Additional Info

Additional information

Weight 4.114 oz
Dimensions 8.5 × 0.176 × 11 in


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.