Independent Comics Superstore

Print-on-Demand | Digital Download
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on google
Share on email

Biff Stone Monster Hunter For Hire #1 Guest Cover

Variant Cover Editions Available

When a wealthy heiress and her new husband go missing on a Friday the 13th in the midst of their honeymoon, all clues point to a supernatural occurrence. The perfect man to investigate is legendary monster hunter Biff Stone. If he can stay sober, long enough that is.

Barry Gregory, Dell Barras, Karl Waller

Standard Comic
Full Color
Page Count: 20

Legendary monster hunter Biff Stone disappeared without a trace at the height of the disco-era. Now, decades later, he’s mysteriously returned and he hasn’t aged a day! Classic, Bronze Age of Comics inspired monster-hero, action/adventure!

Classic superhero action and adventure, featuring contemporary, reimagined versions of classic characters from the Golden Age of comics. Gallant Comics are perfect for fans of DC’s Justice League Unlimited cartoons or of the classic superhero stories of the 1970s and 1980s.

Order 5 copies or more and get 25% off on this book!
Great deal for re-sellers!
(Discount shows up at checkout.)

 

Clear

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.